The Fight for Cubicle Freedom

The road to success is long and I’m not sure that this trip ever ends.  Along my journey I have experienced ups and downs and some days definitely more difficult than others. But, the most difficult days for me were the ones spent working in an office cubicle. I have fought and clawed my way out of the cubicle and I have reached my own personal success. I have worked with many students, office workers, corporate leaders, and entrepreneurs. I believe in our ability to overcome our own circumstances and find our dreams. I would like to share as much knowledge as I possibly can to help you on your plight to success and cubicle freedom. It isn’t easy, but with action, and a little humor, it will happen. If you plan and focus you will succeed. Because, even the master of the ship,  the ruler of the land and the king of the jungle gets kicked into the cubicle… sometimes.

Leave a Reply

